Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

bloggggggJacket: AllSaints | Scarf: PIERRE-LOUIS MASCIA | Jeans: rag&bone | V-Neck: Joseph | Boots: Maison Martin Margiela

The Military Trend: Personally, I adore the camouflage military trend because I love the strong cuts, military green colour, and vintage detailing. (check out those vintage-looking buttons on the jacket!) Also, when one wears military inspired clothing, an edginess AND classiness coexists.

First of all, this AllSaints military jacket is my obsession and on my wishlist. Any takers wanting to buy this for me? ;) Honestly, the structure and detailing of this jacket makes it perfect for fall and winter and it is truly a timeless piece. With a lighter green v-neck sweater underneath, black skinny jeans, neutral patterned scarf, and light beige suede wedge boots, you would definitely be ready to embrace the city in the cold like the fabulous woman on the left is doing.

I’ll be sure to rock the military trend my next out-of-uniform day. Yes, my school has uniforms. They’re not even the preppy looking uniforms, like on Gossip Girl. Sigh.

